# Ministerial Credentials Board

# We the Ministerial Credentials Board, recommend that:

# 1. the following ordained ministers be transferred to:

- Chris Chavez—Northern California
- Barbara France—Intermountain
- Freddy Perdomo—Prairie Lakes
- Vilma Perdomo—Prairie Lakes

- \*Vicki Reese—Northwest
- Mike Sampson—Oregon Pacific
- Kerrie Tatman—North East Texas
- Shane Tatman—North East Texas

# 2. the following licensed ministers be received by transfer:

• Sydnee Pendergraff—East Tennessee

#### 3. the following be elected as Elder for Ordination:

Ron Armenta, Jr.—Vacaville New Life/SonRise

#### 4. the following be honored as lifelong servants of Jesus Christ, now to their eternal home:

Michael D. Havens—Auburn Parkside

Howard Mosely—Hallwood

# 5. the following be approved for SPC Status (Special Service Interdenominational):

- Bryan Cuthill—Fallon
- Laurie Braaten—Oroville
- Bo Cassell—Lincoln Emmaus

- Stephen Campbell—Redding
- Dan Elliott, Sr.—Auburn
- Gary Moore—Yuba City

#### 6. the following be granted renewal of district minister's license (required for Ordination):

- Ron Armenta Jr.—Vacaville New Life/SonRise
- Brett Cardoza—Tracy New Heart
- Cesar Corleto Jr.—Sacramento Bethesda
- \*Joshua English—Lodi Faith Community
- Naomi Fualau—Carmichael Samoan
- Carlos Garcia—Sparks Home
- Marcia Garro—Sacramento Kairos
- Gary Greeno—Stockton Horizon
- Carlos Herrera—Sacramento Kairos
- Tara Hill—Rio Linda LifePointe
- Isaiah Kidd—Lodi Faith Community
- Melissa Lester—Lincoln Emmaus

- Linda Louw—General Assignment
- Asiasi Maifiti—Carmichael Samoan
- Valerie McEfee—Rio Linda LifePointe
- Colby Middlebrooks—Plumas Lake Revive
- Marshal Nilsson—Dorris Shasta View
- Sydnee Pendergraff—Susanville
- Tara Phillips—Sutter Creek
- Tuiuli Seagai—Carmichael Samoan
- Debbi L. Smith—Sacramento Cordova
- Kevin Suess—Lodi Faith Community
- Jose Vicente—Stockton Filadelphia
- Sam Wood—Chico Hope Commons

# 7. the following be granted a first district license:

- \*Jacinta Alcayde—Vacaville New Life/SonRise
- Daniel Elliott, Jr.—Rio Linda LifePointe
- Shawna Hanson—Hallwood

- Andrew MacDonald—Sac Liberty Towers
- Alberto Ochoa—Woodland CenterPointe
- Rachael Oretta—Auburn Parkside

# 8. the following did not request renewal of their district license:

- Brian Alvarez—Redding
- Jeff Morgan—Auburn Parkside
- Andrew Sanguinetti—Lodi Faith

#### 9. the following Credentials be received as filed:

- Shane Heldman—Oroville
- Adlai Villatoro-Modesto Betania
- Alfredo Villatoro-Modesto Betania

### 10. the following be approved to serve as Supply Pastor according to Manual 524:

- Sam Prasad—Tracy Anugrah
- Terrence Sutton—Truckee Tahoe Forest
- Tim Wulah—Sac Friends in Covenant

\*Indicates Deacon, all others are Elder track (All individuals listed are currently district licensed on the Sacramento District unless indicated as Supply Pastor.)

#### Respectfully submitted:

Rev. Israel Alvarez, Sacramento Bethesda

Rev. Renee Bennett, Co-Chair, Stockton Axis

Rev. Jerry Copp, Lodi Faith Community

Rev. Jonathan Fitzpatrick, Dist Sec, Yreka

Rev. Angela Henning, Lincoln Emmaus

Rev. Scott Hubbard, Lodi Faith Community

Rev. Marcia Hull, Sacramento First

Rev. Kyle Johnson, Sac The Crossing

Rev. Nathan Oates, Lincoln Emmaus

Rev. Dean Roberts, Rec Sec, Vacaville

Rev. Scott Walker, Fairfield New Hope

Rev. Steve Scott, D.S., Chair